Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lustre Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Alamo, CA

9 total reviews

Lustre Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lustre Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Knowledgeable and very friendly! Kept me relaxed throughout the procedure. She explained the steps and what to expect.
Elisa B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very friendly and competent. I usually find laser treatments painful and was pleasantly surprised at how gentle she was! I bought a package and plan to return.
Nusheen S.
Submitted 11/26/19
This was my first time at Lustre Med Spa. Frances' extensive knowledge and experience was evident, as she gave a thorough explanation of the microneedling procedure. I felt quite at ease, before, during, and after the procedure. I am pleased with the results, and I would recommend visiting Frances for your skincare needs.
CHELSEA V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Frances is a true professional with solid medical knowledge to explain what is happening during the treatment. I enjoyed the Hydrofacial treatment and my skin looks brighter & cleaner today!
Teena W.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have had 3 sessions with Frances to date and she provided excellent service each time. Frances is very professional and caters to the client's needs. She constantly checks in with me to make sure I am comfortable during my treatments. I plan on going to Frances for ongoing skincare maintenance treatments.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/04/19
Frances explained everything about what she was going to do. No pain and I’m hoping it will make my face feel and look better.
Teena W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Frances was amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, friendly, and was patient with all of my questions regarding other treatment options. I am definitely going back for more treatments with her.
Ann D.
Submitted 04/19/19
I had my first consultation yesterday , the service was great , I'll definitely come back because Frances was taken the time to answer all my questions and she made me feel really comfortable and one good thing is that she is not a pushy person trying sell you stuff ..
Shere' M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excellent!!! Frances is extremely knowledgeable and professional.